A quote I had found

It is only by following your deepest instinct that you can lead a rich life, and if you let your fear of consequence prevent you from following your deepest instinct, then your life will be safe, expedient and thin.—Katharine Butler Hathaway

It makes me wonder about the things that live inside of me.  I would like to live a much active life:  trail running, rock climbing, weight lifting, studying some martial arts, travel the world and be that life connoisseur that I wish for myself.  It almost seems cheesy, but I believe that would make happy and I wouldn’t be depressed in my 40s like so many in the world.  One can only hope as my life starts.  I feel like I am waiting to find work and just seating and wondering.

All work would give me is money and then all will begin.

Leave a comment

Filed under In my head

Leave a Reply

